新年快乐

chinese new year

The Chinese New Year started on a quite originally for me.

I spent the last two weeks in bed suffering a back pain. I discovered the techno music played by an MRI machine and that an xray in the “frog position” (ironic for a French) apparently could reveal that my hips are not in great shape.  So I appologize for not posting more progress.

More MRI concerto is scheduled but I can actually seat now.

Spending weeks in bed gave me the opportunity to put on paper some ideas, to think of tons and tons of ideas for conversions, to look for bits, to modify slightly my blog, decide what I wanted to do with it (articles to come), updated my Pinterest but resulted in postponing my (un)Invitational.

I guess it´s ok since I was not invited to begin with.

Happy New Year of the Goat to you dear reader(s?)

We´ll see if the Living Ancestor needs the assistance of the some servo-motors in the end or not.

2 thoughts on “新年快乐

Leave a comment