You would have to be half mad to dream me up

dollmaker2

Dear reader,

Here is what is lying on my entomologist dissection table today.

It´s nicknamed the Dollmaker. It´s should be my third entry to the Invitational. I probably shot myself in the foot with this one since it is going to require a larger base. It´s some kind of a Dark Mechanicus/Slaanesh bio construct. I see it as a mix between a mad scientist and a machine building these combat clones. Hard to tell if it´s a machine executing orders from a higher authority or actually a technopriest (I obviously don´t know anything about Dark Mechanicus).

I obviously went for an organic insect feel. I actually have to decide between 2 options. One with an abdomen and another without.

dollmaker1

What do you think ?

3 thoughts on “You would have to be half mad to dream me up

Leave a Reply

